Team


University of Arizona

University of Lyon

Rutgers University

University of Arizona Team


NAME DEAPRTMENT CONTACT
FACULTY
Dr. Salim Hariri

Director

ECE

hariri@ece.arizona.edu

Dr. Youssif Al Nashif

Assistant Research Professor

ECE

jbjan@email.arizona.edu

Dr. John Howie

Research Professor

ECE

jhowie@email.arizona.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Avinash Kudalappa Gudagi

ECE

avinashkgudagi@email.arizona.edu

Archana Ganesan

CSE

archanag@email.arizona.edu

Bilal Al Baalbaki

ECE

bilalalbaalbaki@email.arizona.edu

Cihan Tunc

ECE

cihantunc@email.arizona.edu

Farah Fargo

ECE

farahfarjo@email.arizona.edu

Jesus Horacip Pacheco Ramirez

ECE

jpacheco@email.arizona.edu

Jin Bai

ECE

jinbai@email.arizona.edu

Kowsik Krishnan

MIS

kowsikk@email.arizona.edu

Nishanth Prakash

ECE

nishanthprakash@email.arizona.edu

Pratik Satam

ECE

pratiksatam@email.arizona.edu

Shrivatsa

ECE

shrivatsa@email.arizona.edu

Yamini Kurra

ECE

hemayaminikurra@email.arizona.edu

Zhiwen Pan

ECE

pan39@email.arizona.edu


 

 

University of Lyon Team


NAME INSTITUTION CONTACT
FACULTY
Mohand-Said Hacid

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (UCBL)

mohand-said.hacid@univ-lyon1.fr

Hamamache Kheddouci

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (UCBL)

hamamache.kheddouci@univ-lyon1.fr

Hamida Seba

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (UCBL)

hamida.seba@univ-lyon1.fr

Youakim BADR

INSA de Lyon

youakim.badr@insa-lyon.fr

STUDENTS

Sonia Ben Mokhtar

INSA de Lyon

sonia.benmokhtar@insa-lyon.fr

Benjamin Habegger

INSA de Lyon

benjamin.habegger@liris.cnrs.fr

Brahim Neggazi

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (UCBL)

brahim.neggazi@etu.univ-lyon1.fr

Mehdi Haddad

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (UCBL)

mehdi.haddad@insa-lyon.fr

Nait Bahloul Sarah

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (UCBL)

nait.sarah@gmail.com

Francis OUEDRAOGO

INSA de Lyon

wendpanga-francis.ouedraogo@insa-lyon.fr

 

Rutgers University Team


NAME INSTITUTION CONTACT
FACULTY
Manish Parashar

Professor

Rutgers University

parashar@rutgers.edu

Ivan Rodero

Assistant Research Professor

Rutgers University

irodero@cac.rutgers.edu

link to top